Walker the Talker

I’ve decided to start a new series called Walker the Talker.

I’ve never met somebody who has the ability to so dramatically use his words like my husband. Sometimes it gets him into trouble, but most of the time it just makes those around him laugh. I wouldn’t want you to miss out!

Walker: “Oh, You saved me from the edge of abyss! Now I must thank you with a kiss!”

Translation: I helped him from falling off the couch.

Stay tuned for more!

One thought on “Walker the Talker

Leave a Reply

