Daily Dose of Cute

Opal met her brother today. Well, ‘re-met’ I guess.  My first sight of him dropped my jaw down to my chest. He’s huge. Way bigger than our little bully. I verified that they were the same age a good 5 times. He is a pretty show dog, but oh, how we love our little runt!

Dearest friends and fam, some of you are obsessed with our bulldog. Others of you think we have taken an unhealthy liking to her. Like way too many pictures of the wrinkly runt. For the half of you that I like better, I hope you enjoyed this daily dose of cute from her 14th week!

2 thoughts on “Daily Dose of Cute

Leave a Reply

