Paizlee

To all my lady friends, listen up! To all the husbands, boyfriends and significant others of my lady friends, listen closer! And to my own gift-giving mother, lookie here!

Two of my friends, emily PAIge and katie LEE, started an online clothing boutique called Paizlee that is most definitely worth checking out. I bought this shirt the first day they opened.

I can tell you that if I had a chance to choose who could dress me every day, these two lovelies would be at the top of the list!

Their goal is to cut the prices by cutting the middle man, so you are sure to find unique pieces for the prices you desire! Start treasure hunting now!

Leave a Reply

