Mondays

Husband has recently been making Mondays the most exciting day of the week!

Last Monday, Walker brought home old photo albums titled “Girls and Me!!!! yesssss.” I’m still laughing about those pictures a week later.

Tonight, I came home from work to find him digging a huge hole in our yard to make a fire pit. He planned us a S’more date. I think I’ll keep him around.

I can’t wait to see what he has planned for next Monday. Probably ice-skating in our driveway.20121119-193948.jpg

Leave a Reply

