Will dance for food

Tonight we ate for free! The owner gave us our meal on da house!

My first thought was that she must have seen my awesome dance moves when an irresistible beat came on over the speaker. Ps. One of Walker’s favorite things in the world is when I dance in circles around him in public places.

When we offered again to pay she simply said, “This is the first time in my life I can do something like this, so please let me do this for you.” A random act of kindness, just because, in January.

Kindness really can go beyond Christmas, y’all. It really can.

Aight, I’m a go bless somebody with my dance moves…photo2Which Wich, Lufkin

Leave a Reply

