Body Brushing

Blog Every Day in May: Issue a public apology.

As I sit here watching Walker meticulously run a comb through his hair while watching TV, it makes me wonder if I should apologize to him. Just for airing this silly story.  The comb has moved from his head, to his beard and now to his leg hair. He is literally combing his body while watching The Proposal. I’m not even sure he knows he’s doing it, but I’m pretty sure he likes it. And that’s all I’ve got for today, so I guess I should apologize to you, too, for reading such nonsense.

20130513-202643.jpg

One thought on “Body Brushing

Leave a Reply

