A look back

Day 21 of Blog Every Day in May is a list of links to your favorite posts in your archives.

This was actually much harder than I thought it would be. I’m still terrible at choosing favorites. I thought I’d find 5 posts I liked, stick em in here and be on with my night. But looking over the last year’s posts I realized life has been pretty darn kind to us. There’s been ups and downs, but I’m so happy I have this little blog to remind me of all we’ve done, experienced and felt. I’m thankful for all of it- the good and bad, happy and sad, scary and exciting.

photo1WRITING

Why I write

Sunday night thoughts: Living for the weekdays

My twenties and learning to live

My encounter with a woman I never met

The boy in the pastel polophotoADVENTURES

Ethiopia: The land

Ethiopia: The people

Just the 2 of uscropped-outside1.jpgOPAL

Goggle Dog

Happy Birthday, OpaltieTHE HUBS

Film Debut!

‘Nilla Wafer Partaaaay

Walker the TalkerheadshotEVERYTHING ELSE

Cheer ’em on!

Clothes and Comfort Zones

Random Acts of Kindness

One thought on “A look back

  1. Have you thought of putting these into a book? Bear Hugs, Cassy

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

