Confessions of a shopaholic who isn’t really a shopaholic

Blogtember 7:  Share links to your favorite online shops, preferably with a few photos of your favorite items in each shop.

I thought this would be an easy post since I don’t do much shopping in Lufkin. Naturally that must mean I shop online, right? I guess I’m realizing I just don’t shop that much at all, because I can only think of one store.  I have a hard time paying full price for something unless I’m head over heels for it, but give me a sale and I fall in love quickly. I guess that’s why stores have sales…for suckers like me. I might only be able to think of one store tonight, but it’s the BEST store. I’ve talked about it on here before, and I’d be pant-less in my previous post if it hadn’t been for them. I’m a Paizlee fan through and through. I admire people who have a dream, take a chance, work hard and smart, and find success. I love their clothes. I love their prices. And most of all, I love the owners.

Now go buy you some stuff. Or me. Go buy me some stuff!

paizlee

4 thoughts on “Confessions of a shopaholic who isn’t really a shopaholic

Leave a Reply

