Sweet southern comfort in the West

Blogtember– React to this term: comfort.

I’ve obviously skipped quite a few days of this blog challenge, and the ones I have done are out of order or very late. But I just found these pictures on my computer that I never posted and thought they fit with the above prompt. I took them while at home in Tucson this summer. November holds two trips home for me, and I can’t think of any better occasions than Alyssa’s wedding and Thanksgiving to make a paper chain countdown for. I’ve always been fairly independent when it comes to traveling across the world solo or living states away, but there is nothing better than going home. Bring on the comfort, November, bring it on. yogahomeyoga with the parents/ a painted desert sunset/ the best appetizer at north/ fourth of july pomp and circumstance/ summer flowers on a windowsill

Leave a Reply

