Almost there 

36 … Still feeling pretty good.   
37 … Still putting on real clothes.   

38…from my view …because there was NO hair or makeup or getting dressed this week.   

39 … Had to borrow a cane from church because I can barely walk. I think it’s time.   

In two days we hit week 40. Things I’m looking forward to:

1. Meeting our daughter

2. Bending over 

3. Sleeping on my back

4. Not using quite so many public restrooms 

5. The renewed use of my right leg

6. Staying on my side of the closet instead of shopping on Walker’s. 

4 thoughts on “Almost there 

  1. Wonderful journey Every blessing as you are about to be a mum
    A whole new world awaits you and Walker as you embark on parenthood. .
    Looking good.
    Love Judy Peter and boys

Leave a Reply

